skip navigation
Likeusonfacebook icon2

Contact Us

WTCP, PO Box 7556, Gurnee, IL  60031

Contacts for the following committees: (Contact info. listed below)

Registration: Cris
Uniform & Bow, Shoes: Beth, Tamara, Upenda
Warren Wear: Tracy
Fundraising:  Heather, Tracy
Volunteer Coordinator: Susan
Corporate Sponsorship:  Susan
Team Pictures: Tracy
Spirit Coordinator: Tracy
New Family Liaison: Mike

Tracy Martha
President
TracyM@WarrenCheerandPom.org

Committees:
Warren Wear, Team Pictures, Spirit Coordinator

Beth Dancy
Vice President
BethD@WarrenCheerandPom.org

Committees:
Uniforms

Tamara Rasmussen
Secretary
tamarar@WarrenCheerandPom.org

Committees:
 

Jim Cominsky
Board Member
JimC@WarrenCheerandPom.org

Committees:
Uniforms

Heather Devenport
Board Member
HeatherD@WarrenCheerandPom.org

Committees:
Uniforms, Fundraising

Cris Franco
Board Member
crisf@warrencheerandpom.org

Committees:
Website, Email communication

Mike Smith
Board member
mikes@WarrenCheerandPom.org

Committees:
Registration, Equipment, New Family Liaison

Brian Smith
Board member
brians@WarrenCheerandPom.org

Upenda Mays
Board member
upendam@WarrenCheerandPom.org

Jan Belopetrovich
Board member
janb@WarrenCheerandPom.org

Susan Zeitz
Board member
susanz@WarrenCheerandPom.org

Committees:
Warren Wear, Corporate Sponsorship Program

We want to send your family to Universal Orlando Resort™. Get out and Play!ENTER NOW